Wisconsin Hospital List


Filter By City:   Show All Facilities

Facility Name Website
Lakeview Specialty Hospital & Rehab - Waterford www.lakeviewsystem.com/node/3998
Affinity Health System, Inc. www.affinityhealth.org
Agnesian HealthCare/St. Agnes Hospital - Fond du Lac www.agnesian.com
Amery Regional Medical Center www.amerymedicalcenter.org
Aspirus Langlade Hospital - Antigo www.langladehospital.org
Aspirus Medford Hospital & Clinics www.memhc.com
Aspirus Riverview Hospital - Wisconsin Rapids www.riverviewhospital.net
Aspirus Wausau Hospital www.aspirus.org
Aurora BayCare Medical Center - Green Bay www.aurorabaycare.com
Aurora Health Care - Milwaukee www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center - Elkhorn www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Medical Center - Kenosha www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Medical Center - Oshkosh www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Medical Center in Grafton www.aurora.org
Aurora Medical Center in Manitowoc County - Two Rivers www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Medical Center in Washington County - Hartford www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Medical Center Summit www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Memorial Hospital of Burlington www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Psychiatric Hospital - Wauwatosa www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora Sinai Medical Center - Milwaukee www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center - Milwaukee www.aurorahealthcare.org
Aurora West Allis Medical Center www.aurorahealthcare.org
Baldwin Area Medical Center www.baldwinhospital.com
Bay Area Medical Center - Marinette www.bamc.org
Beaver Dam Community Hospitals, Inc. www.bdch.com
Bellin Health Oconto Hospital www.ocontohospital.org
Bellin Hospital - Green Bay www.bellin.org
Bellin Psychiatric Center - Green Bay www.bellin.org
Beloit Health System www.beloitmemorialhospital.org
Black River Memorial Hospital - Black River Falls www.brmh.net
Burnett Medical Center - Grantsburg www.burnettmedicalcenter.com
Calumet Medical Center - Chilton www.affinityhealth.org
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin - Fox Valley www.chw.org/foxvalley
Children's Hospital of Wisconsin - Milwaukee www.chw.org
Chippewa Valley Hospital - Durand www.adventisthealthsystem.org
Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center - Milwaukee www.milwaukeeva.gov
Columbia Center Birth Hospital - Mequon thebirthhospital.org
Columbia St Mary's Inc - Sacred Heart Rehabilitation Institute www.columbia-stmarys.org
Columbia St. Mary's - Columbia Campus - Milwaukee www.columbia-stmarys.org
Columbia St. Mary's - Milwaukee Campus www.columbia-stmarys.org
Columbia St. Mary's - Ozaukee Campus - Mequon www.columbia-stmarys.org
Columbia St. Mary's, Inc. www.columbia-st.marys.org
Columbus Community Hospital www.cch-inc.com
Community Health Network - Berlin www.communityhealthnetwork.org
Crossing Rivers Health Medical Center - Prairie du Chien www.crossingrivers.org
Cumberland Healthcare www.cumberlandhealthcare.com
Divine Savior Healthcare - Portage www.dshealthcare.com
Edgerton Hospital and Health Services www.edgertonhospital.com
Essentia Health St. Mary's Hospital - Superior www.smdc.org
Flambeau Hospital - Park Falls www.ministryhealth.org
Fort HealthCare - Fort Atkinson www.forthealthcare.com
Froedtert & The Medical College of WI Community Memorial Hospital campus www.communitymemorial.com
Froedtert & The Medical College of WI Froedtert Hospital campus - Milwaukee www.froedtert.com
Froedtert & The Medical College of WI St. Joseph’s Hospital campus - West Bend www.stjosephswbclinic.org
Grant Regional Health Center - Lancaster www.grantregional.com
Gundersen Boscobel Area Hospital and Clinics www.boscobelhealth.com
Gundersen Health System - La Crosse www.gundluth.org
Gundersen St. Joseph's Hospital and Clinics www.stjhealthcare.org
Gundersen Tri County Hospital & Clinics - Whitehall www.gundersenhealth.org/tri-county
Hayward Area Memorial Hospital www.hamhnh.com
Holy Family Memorial, Inc. - Manitowoc www.hfmhealth.org
HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital - Eau Claire www.sacredhearthospital-ec.org
HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital - Oconto Falls www.stclarememorial.org
HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital - Chippewa Falls www.stjoeschipfalls.com
HSHS St. Mary’s Hospital Medical Center - Green Bay www.stmgb.org
HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital - Sheboygan www.stnicholashospital.org
HSHS St. Vincent Hospital - Green Bay www.stvincenthospital.org
Hudson Hospital & Clinics www.hudsonhospital.org
Indianhead Medical Center - Shell Lake www.indianheadmedicalcenter.com
Lakeview Medical Center - Rice Lake www.lakeviewmedical.com
Mayo Clinic Health System - Chippewa Valley - Bloomer www.mayohealthsystem.org
Mayo Clinic Health System - Eau Claire www.luthermidelfort.org
Mayo Clinic Health System - Franciscan Healthcare - La Crosse www.franciscanskemp.org
Mayo Clinic Health System - Franciscan Healthcare - Sparta www.franciscanskemp.org
Mayo Clinic Health System - Northland - Barron www.mayohealthsystem.org
Mayo Clinic Health System - Oakridge - Osseo www.mayohealthsystem.org
Mayo Clinic Health System - Red Cedar, Inc. - Menomonie www.rcmc-mhs.org
Memorial Hospital of Lafayette Co. - Darlington www.mhlc-mhf.org
Memorial Medical Center - Ashland www.ashlandmmc.com
Memorial Medical Center - Neillsville www.MemorialMedCenter.org
Mercy Hospital and Trauma Center - Janesville www.mercyhealthsystem.org
Mercy Medical Center - Oshkosh www.affinityhealth.org
Mercy Walworth Hospital and Medical Center - Lake Geneva www.mercyhealthsystem.org
Meriter-UnityPoint Health - Madison www.meriter.com
Midwest Orthopedic Specialty Hospital www.mymosh.com
Mile Bluff Medical Center - Mauston www.milebluff.com
Ministry Door County Medical Center - Sturgeon Bay www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Eagle River Memorial Hospital www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Good Samaritan Health Center - Merrill www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Health Care www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Health Care's Howard Young Medical Center - Woodruff www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Our Lady of Victory Hospital - Stanley www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Sacred Heart Hospital - Tomahawk www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Saint Clare's Hospital - Weston www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Saint Joseph's Hospital - Marshfield www.ministryhealth.org
Ministry Saint Michael's Hospital - Stevens Point www.miistryhealth.org
Ministry St. Mary's Hospital - Rhinelander www.ministryhealth.org
Monroe Clinic www.monroeclinic.org
Moundview Memorial Hospital & Clinics, Inc. - Friendship www.moundview.org
Oconomowoc Memorial Hospital www.oconomowocmemorial.org
Orthopaedic Hospital of Wisconsin - Glendale www.ohow.org
Osceola Medical Center www.osceolamedicalcenter.com
Post Acute Specialty Hospital of Milwaukee, LLC - Greenfield www.postacutemedical.com
ProHealth Care www.prohealthcare.org
Reedsburg Area Medical Center www.ramchealth.com
Rehabilitation Hospital of Wisconsin - Waukesha www.rehabhosopitalwi.com
Ripon Medical Center, Inc. www.riponmedicalcenter.com
River Falls Area Hospital www.riverfallsareahospital.com
Rogers Memorial Hospital - Oconomowoc www.rogershospital.org
Rusk County Memorial Hospital - Ladysmith www.ruskhospital.org
Sacred Heart Rehabilitation Institute - Milwaukee www.columbia-stmarys.org
Sauk Prairie Healthcare - Prairie du Sac www.spmh.org
Select Specialty Hospital - Madison www.selectspecialtyhospitals.com
Select Specialty Hospital Milwaukee - St Luke's www.selectmedicalcorp.com
Select Specialty Hospital-Milwaukee - West Allis www.selectmedicalcorp.com
Southwest Health Center - Platteville www.southwesthealth.org
Spooner Health System www.spoonerhealthsystem.com
SSM Health www.ssmhealth.com/system/locations/wisconsin/
St. Clare Hospital - Baraboo www.stclare.com
St. Croix Regional Medical Center - St. Croix Falls www.scrmc.org
St. Elizabeth Hospital - Appleton www.affinityhealth.org
St. Mary's Hospital - Madison www.stmarysmadison.com
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital www.stmarysjanesville.com
Stoughton Hospital Association www.stoughtonhospital.com
The Richland Hospital, Inc. - Richland Center www.richlandhospital.com
ThedaCare www.thedacare.org
ThedaCare Medical Center - Berlin www.communityhealthnetwork.org
ThedaCare Medical Center - New London www.thedacare.org
ThedaCare Medical Center - Shawano www.shawanomed.org
ThedaCare Medical Center - Waupaca www.riversidemedical.org
ThedaCare Medical Center - Wild Rose www.wildrosehospital.org
ThedaCare Regional Medical Center www.thedacare.org
ThedaCare Regional Medical Center - Neenah www.thedacare.org
Tomah Memorial Hospital www.tomahhospital.org
United Hospital System - Kenosha www.unitedhospitalsystem.org
Upland Hills Health, Inc. - Dodgeville www.uplandhillshealth.org
UW Health Rehabilitation Hospital www.uwhealth.org/uw-health-rehabilitation-hospital/uw-health-rehabilitation-hospital/46353
UW Hospitals and Clinics - Madison www.uwhealth.org
VA Medical Center - Tomah www.va.gov/tomahvamc
Vernon Memorial Healthcare - Viroqua www.vmh.org
Watertown Regional Medical Center uwhpwatertown.com
Waukesha Memorial Hospital www.waukeshamemorial.org
Waupun Memorial Hospital www.agnesian.com/facilities/waupun.html
Westfields Hospital - New Richmond www.westfieldshospital.com
Wheaton Franciscan - Elmbrook Memorial - Brookfield www.mywheaton.org
Wheaton Franciscan - St. Joseph - Milwaukee www.mywheaton.org
Wheaton Franciscan - The Wisconsin Heart Hospital - Wauwatosa www.twhh.org
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare www.wfhealthcare.org
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - All Saints (St Marys) - Racine www.mywheaton.org
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - Franklin www.mywheaton.org
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare - St. Francis, Inc. - Milwaukee www.mywheaton.org
Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare-Franklin www.mywheaton.org
William S. Middleton Memorial Veterans Hospital - Madison www.madison.med.va.gov